Home | Login | Contact Us
Home | Login | Contact Us

Tamil         English


Home Monitoring Cell

Monitoring Cell


Name of the Person


Contact No

1 Prof. Dr. V. R. R. Rajendran,   Chairperson Vice-Chancellor, Vinayaka Missions University, Salem 9843064009
2 Prof. Dr. Y. Abraham,          Ex-Officio Member Registrar, Vinayaka Missions University, Salem 9843033318
3 Prof. Dr. K. Uthamalingam, Member Director - Academic, Vinayaka Missions University, Salem 9843046492
4 Prof. Dr. K. Jayapal,            Member Dean, Vinayaka Mission's Kirupananda Variyar Medical College & Hospitals, Salem 9345756179
5 Dr.P.Anusuya,    Member Dean, Aarupadai Veedu Medical College & Hospital, Puducherry 8012609090
6 Dr.R.Thirunavukarasu,         Member Principal, Vinayaka Missionís Medical College & Hospital, Karaikal 9894042729
7 Dr. R. Thiruneervannan,   Member Principal, Vinayaka Missionís Sankarachariyar Dental College, Salem 9362128768
8 Dr. A Nagarajan,   Member Principal, Vinayaka Missionís Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital, Salem 9364644978
9 Prof. Dr. A. Nagappan , Member Principal, Vinayaka Mission's Kirupananda Variyar Engineering College, Salem 9362121432
10 Prof. Dr. B. Jayakar , Member Principal, Vinayaka Mission's College of Pharmacy, Salem 9362104518
11 Prof.A.Rajan Samuel, Member Principal, Vinayaka Missionís College of Physiotherapy, Salem 9362128860
12 Dr.V.Selvanayaki, Member Principal, Vinayaka Missionís Annapoorana College of Nursing, Salem 9360309388
13 Dr.R.Subramanian, Member Principal, Vinayaka Missionís Kirupananda Variyar Arts & Science College, Salem 9344115356
14 Prof. Dr. A. Prabakaran, Member Principal, Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology, Paiyanoor 9841353400
15 Prof. Mrs. G. Muthamilselvi, Member Principal, Vinayaka Mission's College of Nursing, Puducherry 9965922233
16 Dr. K. Kamala, Member Principal, Vinayaka Missionís College of Nursing, Karaikal 9345790099
17 Mrs. R. Shanthanalaxmi, Member Joint Registrar, Student Welfare & Academic Affairs, Vinayaka Missions University, Salem 7601011750
18 Mr. B. Murugesan, Member Joint Registrar, Admission & Administration, Vinayaka Missions University, Salem 9362124089
19 Mr. B. Dhanasekaran , Nodal Officer Joint Registrar, Academic, Vinayaka Missions University, Salem 9362104178
Ongoing interdisciplinary collaborative research and innovation on Health Care-IT services with HEALTHSANA
Disclaimer : The information provided in this website is only indicative