Home | Login | Contact Us
Home | Login | Contact Us

Tamil         English


Home About Vmu Milestones


BE 2008 & 2009 REG - 1 Yr to 8 sem & CBCS - BE - 2 & 5 Semester more...

MDHOM_MSCN_MPT_MPHARM Entrance Application 2015 more..

MD_MS_MDS Entrance Application 2015 more...

IV BDS & M.Pharm, D.Pharm & M.Sc(E&CC) more...

II National Conference
NCET NRES EM-14 on December 16 & 17, 2014 more...

 III, IV & V Year BDS(PIDC)- Results SEP, 2014 more...

I & II year BDS(PIDC) more...

B.Sc(Optometry) and B.Sc(ETCT) more...

BHMS, B.Pharm, Pharm D, BPT, B.Sc(Nursing), BPT  &  BASLP more...

MBBS I II III & IV Year and BDS I II & III Year more...

Ph.D Programme
Application and Details - 2014-15 Session more...

BE 2012 CBCS - Regular & PT (I to IV Semester) & 2009 PT  more...

MDS, MD(HOM), M.Phil , B.Arch & Engineering (All PG Courses) more...

BE Regular (1 year to 7th semester) examination results more...

 False Sale - Notice more...

Vinayaka Mission’s College of Physical Education Principal awarded the - Best Teacher Award more....

For Engineering Admission - AVIT, Chennai

For Engineering Admission - VMKVEC, Salem

Year Milestone
1981 TKVTSS Medical, Educational and Charitable Trust – registered
1982 Vinayaka Mission’s College of Pharmacy – established
1986 Vinayaka Mission’s Sankarachariyar Dental College – established
1987 Vinayaka Mission‘s Kirupananda Variyar Engineering College – established
1988 Vinayaka Mission‘s Homoeopathic Medical College & Hospital – established
1991 Vinayaka Mission‘s Annapoorna College of Nursing – established in Salem
1993 Vinayaka Mission‘s College of Physiotherapy
Vinayaka Mission‘s School of Nursing
1994 Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Management Studies – established in Chennai
1995 Vinayaka Mission‘s Kirupananda Variyar Medical College & Hospitals, Salem
Vinayaka Mission‘s College of Arts and Science – established in Salem
Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Computer Applications – established in Chennai
1996 Vinayaka Mission‘s Medical College & Hospitals – established in Karaikal
1997 Aarupadai Veedu Institute of Technology – established in Chennai
1999 Aarupadai Veedu Medical College & Hospitals – established in Puducherry
2001 Vinayaka Missions gets University status under Sec. 3 of the UGC Act, 1956
2002 Vinayaka Mission‘s College of Nursing – established in Puducherry
2003 Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, AVMCH Campus – established in Puducherry
Faculty of Allied Health Sciences, VMKVMCH Campus – established in Salem
2004 Vinayaka Mission‘s College of Nursing – established in Karaikal
2005 Faculty of Physical Education – established in Salem
Faculty of Architecture, VMKVEC Campus – established in Salem
Faculty of Education – established in Puducherry
2006 Faculty of Education, VMKVASC campus - started


Ongoing interdisciplinary collaborative research and innovation on Health Care-IT services with HEALTHSANA
Disclaimer : The information provided in this website is only indicative